Colt’s new Gigantic Web developer Bootcamp

Abhishek Prasad
1 min readSep 27, 2017

--

For those, who are not sure who Colt Steele is-https://www.udemy.com/user/coltsteele/

He is one of the most highly rated instructors on Udemy. His course “The Web developer bootcamp” has been one of the most successfully running courses.

The reason for this post is that I’m in a bit of a dilemma because of Colt declaring that he has a new course and guys, it’s pretty rad!

It has tons of stuff that a modern age web developer should know. I have enrolled in one of Colt’s older courses and I haven’t been able to finish that one and I pretty sad about it. So I have made a commitment to finish that course and all the courses that I have lagging on by the end of the year which gives me a good 3 months. Lets hope things work out as planned and also that the discount coupon is intact for me.

Hope to get some work done in the meantime is any developer wanna get in touch please feel free to email me or get in touch with me. Anyone buying the course let me know. Would definitely like to get some insight.

--

--

Abhishek Prasad

Full-stack software engineer @carsomeMY , newbie lifter, still trying to figure things out and sow things to reap