--

I empathise with what is portrayed and thank you for setting the context in the beginning, that helped me try to understand your opinion better. I have not had much experience with these things and I don't know why this story was suggested to me, but I am happy to have read through it. I really appreciate the interviews you did as that explains a lot about the particular system you are trying to influence, the solution to the issue might not have been found but it clearly shows there are multiple dependencies that also need to be solved as well. Added a different perspective today... I hope you never give up trying. Found your podcast feature... Gonna listen to it.

--

--

Abhishek Prasad

Full-stack software engineer @carsomeMY , newbie lifter, still trying to figure things out and sow things to reap