Pulling the dead baggage… #100DaysofCode #Day8

Abhishek Prasad
2 min readJun 27, 2017

--

*Very less content alert*

Today, me and my team-mates had a meeting to decide our project idea and I never realised that planning an idea can be such a tough job. I used to think people come up with ideas, then the UX, wireframing, UI and implementation. But to build something from ground up requires a lot of planning.
Thankfuly I have the necessary people who know how to keep me motivated and focused on the idea.
I’d only listen and revised on version control lectures. Its always nice to go through what you’ve read once again after you’ve worked with that knowledge.
Gives a very “I know this!” feel.

The last 3 days have been very stressful and a little depressing. But anyway I’ll try to get back on my feet soon enough to finish the goals that I set.

“It is always important to know when something has reached its end. Closing circles, shutting doors, finishing chapters, it doesn’t matter what we call it; what matters is to leave in the past those moments in life that are over.”

--

--

Abhishek Prasad

Full-stack software engineer @carsomeMY , newbie lifter, still trying to figure things out and sow things to reap